If you are inter­ested in plac­ing an order for organic wheat­grass or organic sprouts or have any ques­tions about our organic wheat­grass or sprouts, please con­tact Green­GrassLife, we are glad to help!

Green­GrassLife

2193A New Eng­land Thruway
Bronx, NY 10475

Toll Free: 800–557-9017
Email: Info@greengrasslife.com

First Name (required)

Last Name (required)

Street

City

State

Zip

Day­time Phone

Cell Phone

Email (required)

Your Mes­sage

Gen­eral Inquiries–
Info@greengrasslife.com

Jovany Veloz
Pres­i­dent
800–557-9017 ext: 707
Jovany@greengrasslife.com

Meliza Veloz
C.E.O.
800–557-9017 ext: 705
Meliza@greengrasslife.com

Scott L. Cable
Oper­a­tions Super­vi­sor
800–557-9017 ext: 706
Scott@greengrasslife.com

Dana Jellinek, MS, RD
Nutri­tion­ist
800–557-9017 ext: 710
Nutrition@greengrasslife.com

Tara Boyle
Sales
800–557-9017 ext: 708
Sales@greengrasslife.com

Billing and Account Ques­tions
Kel­dia N. Cabr­era:
800–557-9017 ext 700
Accounting@greengrasslife.com